Væsner. Episode 12: Strangers

logo

In my first blog-post, I decided to write about three things:

  • Copenhagen
  • Being unemployed
  • The weather

I also decided not to write about one thing:

  • Strange letters.

So far I’ve managed to write about what I was not supposed to write about + a bit on the weather. Perhaps because the subjects of Copenhagen and unemployment make me feel somewhat … I don’t know. Homeless, perhaps? Frustrated? Alienated?

I’m definitely an alien now. As is Copenhagen.


We bring episodes of the blog-series Væsner every week. For previous episodes, follow the tag ‘væsner’. Join the Monster Network on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for updates.

‘Væsner’ is written by Anne Nielsen. You can follow the True & Accurate Accounts of her experiences with Copenhagen Gate Services, strange weather and dancing shadows on her blog and on Twitter.

 

 

